Uppfödare inom FRK Västra

Här hittar ni kontaktinformation till alla uppfödare inom sektionen

 

Kennel Bez-Ami’s
Bert och Bittan Börjesson
Vedum Åkatorp 3
534 61 Vedum

0512-43 129
0730-21 15 60

bittan.borjesson@gmail.com
Kennel Bistos
Birgitta Stockhaus
Gränd 1, 516 96 Aplared
033-28 02 06
0702-46 26 03
birgitta@bistos.se
Kennel Carmita
Marita Hansson
0702-97 79 55
maritashundar@telia.com
Kennel Coasters
Gunilla Andersson

0300-629 79, 0701-70 53 86
kennelcoasters@gmail.com
Kennel Classic Workers
Josefine Valbrant
+46 (0)70-218 70 36
josefin.valbrant@hotmail.com
 Kennel Dafnes
Ulla-Britt Höfling
Södra Kedum Brotorp 2

534 94 Vara
0708-15 08 10
info@dafnes.se
Kennel Doglegs
Pia Björklund Bratt

031-68 27 50
0707-91 16 15
piab551@gmail.com
Kennel Explicit
Matilda Lückner

Mariedal, 533 92 Lundsbrunn 
0708-55 11 17
kennel.explicit@gmail.com
Flatterhaft Flatcoats
Anneli Karlsson

Flathult 11. 517 95 Olsfors
0708-29 65 70
kennel@flatterhaft.se
FLAT-TYRE'S kennel
Nossebro 
Gilliam’s Kennel
Karin Friberg

Hildas väg 6, Västersjön
463 93 Västerlanda
0723-16 13 71kennel@gilliam.se
Hinnareds Kennel
Annika och Tom
rolander@hinnareds.se
Hoppjärkans kennel
Tilda Olsson
0702-283891
Lillängen Rättaregården 1
53391 Götene
tilda_olsson@yahoo.se
Kennel Håll Fast
Karin Torstensson

0705-64 67 12

ktorstensson@gmail.com
Högtryckets Kennel
Eva Svensson & Linnea Carlsson

0510-223 48
högtryckets@gmail.com
Kennel Inspirations
Lars Nilsson

Torp Liden
456 94 Hunnebostrand

0523-523 55
0702-02 04 88

lars.y.nilsson85@gmail.com
Lumigos kennel
Johanna Käsper

Vasebacken Ekebacken 150
44695 Älvängen
Tel: 0722-50 64 05
Kennel Miss Mallorys
Annica Reitmaier

Oskarstöm
035-614 49
0702-40 24 26
annicareitmaier@telia.com
Micawbers Kennel
Inger Karlsson

Sexdrega
0703-28 32 52
inger@micawber.se
Morgandens Kennel
Marianne Brännström

Kärret 19
546 91 Karlsborg
0505-311 54
marianne@morgandenskennel.se
leif@morgandenskennel.se
Kennel Onebright
Helen Grönberg

V.Röd 410
442 74 Harestad
Tel: 0708-68 21 14
heleng_pettersson@hotmail.com
Kennel Starflats
Camilla Jakobsen

0708-19 54 12
camilla.jakobsen@telia.com
Kennel Svartalwen

Anna-Lena Wendt
0709-60 63 15
svartalwen68@gmail.com


Torpedos Kennel
Kicki Olsson
Tfn 0702-785849
torpedos57@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Besökare idag: 9
Denna månad: 246
Totalt: 104051